Amazon Sumerian Regional and Feature Expansion

Amazon Sumerian is now available in three new AWS regions: US West (Northern California), South America (Sao Paulo) and EU (Frankfurt). This expands the number of AWS regions where Amazon Sumerian is available to 9. Please visit the AWS region table for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *